Dear Goodness,

Abba, thank You for Your unending love for us. Forgive me, Lord from all my sins. Father, I was expecting the thing I was praying yesterday. It didn’t happen. Lord, it won’t change my love for You, instead I will patiently wait for the right time. I didn’t hit my target today to finish all my assignments in school. Abba, I ask for Your favor with all my undertakings. Thank You for always doing good to me. Thank You for giving me life, as You give rain to dry land.  Help my family Oh God, and even all my friends. Thank You for Your grace and mercy to me. Abba, always hold me and control me and help me and guide me and lead me and refine me and protect me. Father, thank You for everything. I love You, Jesus. In Your most excellent name, Savior and Lord Jesus, amen.

R.G.D.S.

Leave a Reply

