Dear Guiding God,

Father, I love you from the depths of my soul. I didn’t deserved anything that comes from You, especially Your love because I have sinned against You. Please, Father forgive me and sanitize me. Take away all the dirt of my life. Help me Father to apply all what You have taught me. I met new friends- Jane, Dart, and the other two whom I forgot to know their names. Lord, we took the qualifying exam and I pray that all of us would pass it and got the job. We lift all up to You, Lord Jesus. I saw the spot where the incident had happened to a student who had been shot by the police officers. Father, may Your Holy Spirit dwell into their hearts and be reconciled. I attended the business policy class, and if I used the BCG tool to know the status of my faith to You, I trust it all to You Holy Spirit to refine me. I trust You in my life’s journey. I give it all to You Lord. Lead me always. Bless my family, friends, community, and all Your creation. Help us to always focus in You. In You Lord Jesus, I declare and claim that all my prayers will be fulfilled and be granted. Thank You for all the things You have for us, Lord. In Jesus’ name, my Abba, amen.

R.G.D.S.

Leave a Reply

